Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Ennio Morricone - Paura (Original Soundtrack)   

Sku #K78547000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Stage & Screen Vinyl

Release Date:04/22/2016;Notes:Extremely limited transparent vinyl LP pressing. For almost 60 years Ennio Morricone has been composing some of the most beautiful film scores of all time. This collection shows the darker experimental side of Ennio with pieces that have accompanied such films as The Cat O' Nine Tails (Dario Argento), The Devil In the Brain, Il Serpente, Drammi Gotici, The Infernal and many more. Frightening orchestrations, dark jazz tapestries and unsettling piano movements are brought to life. With this release Rustblade attempts to shine a light on the compositional magic of an undisputed musical genius with a collection of songs appearing for the first time ever on vinyl.;Track List:1. Copkiller;2. In Pieno Petto;3. Il Trio Infernale;4. Oltre Il Silenzio;5. Evaporazioni;6. Orazione;7. Corleone;8. Passeggiata Notturna;9. Assassinio Sul Lago;10. Barbabl├╣ (Caccia);11. Qui CI Scappa Il Morto;12. The Bum (Il Barbone);13. Diario Di Un Pazzo

review resources