Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Emigrate - A Million Degress   

Sku #L49339000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl D-G

Release Date:11/30/2018;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release. With platinum albums and sold-out global tours to his name, Rammstein's Richard Kruspe might choose to spend his off-duty hours re-booting but 'resting on laurels' isn't within his frame of reference. Emigrate stands as a way of keeping workaholic instincts comprehensively tapped 11 new songs - including guests Till Lindemann and Benjamin Kowalewicz (Billy Talent). A Million Degrees - his third album - is a bold statement adding some new layers to the DNA of Emigrate.;Track List:1. War (Side A);2. 1 2 3 4 (Side A);3. A Million Degrees (Side A);4. Lead You on (Side A);5. You're So Beautiful (Side A);6. Hide and Seek (Side A);7. We Are Together (Side B);8. Let's Go (Side B);9. I'm Not Afraid (Side B);10. Spitfire (Side B);11. Eyes Fade Away (Side B)

review resources