Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Emarosa - 131   

Sku #K55679000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl D-G

Release Date:07/08/2016;Notes:Limited color vinyl LP pressing includes inner sleeve and digital download. 2016 release. Emarosa returns with their fifth album and first for Hopeless Records. The band teamed up with producer Casey Bates (Portugal the Man, Pierce the Veil, Memphis May Fire) to bring out the their dynamic sound on 131. The album displays that they continue to be a force in the post-hardcore scene.This is the band’s first album to feature rhythm guitarist Marcellus Wallace, who has been touring with them since 2014. Emarosa formed in Lexington, Kentucky in 2006. In the last decade, they’ve moved away from their early heavy metal leanings into a full-force post-hardcore band. They’ve overcome several lineup changes over the years.;Track List:1. Hurt;2. One Car Garage;3. Sure;4. Miracle;5. Cloud 9;6. Helpless;7. Porcelain;8. Never;9. Young Lonely;10. Blue;11. Re;12. On My Own;Special Attributes:WHITE, BLUE, COLORED VINYL, DIGITAL DOWNLOAD CARD

review resources