Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Elvis Costello & The Imposters - Look Now   

Sku #L53920000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 09-28-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl D-G

Release Date:03/01/2019;Notes:Limited box containing eight colored 7" vinyl singles. This special edition of Elvis Costello & The Imposters' Look Now contains 16 tracks on eight colored vinyl 7" 45rpm singles from Elvis Costello's deluxe version of Look Now, his first studio album with The Imposters in ten years.;Track List:1. Don't Look Now;2. Under Lime;3. Stripping Paper;4. Burnt Sugar Is So Bitter;5. I Let the Sun Go Down;6. Unwanted Number;7. Photographs Can Lie;8. Mr. Mrs. Hush;9. Suspect My Tears;10. Dishonor the Stars;11. He's Given Me Things;12. Why Won't Heaven Help Me?;13. Adieu Paris (L'envie Des Etoiles);14. Isabelle in Tears;15. You Shouldn't Look at Me That Way;16. The Final Mrs. Curt;Special Attributes:BOXED SET

review resources