Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Eero Johannes - Eero Johannes   

Sku #L39869000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance EDM & Electronic Music Vinyl

Release Date:09/30/2008;Notes:After compilation tracks on Harmönia and Flogsta Dancehall, multitalented Finnish graphic designer and electronic musician Eero Johannes Pitkänen comes correct with his debut release, a self-titled album on Planet Mu. Part of the internationally famous Scandinavian 'Skweee' scene, his music stretches from Italo to electrofunk, Miami bass to R 'n' B, and beyond.;Track List:1. Lipton Service Boy;2. Hal Manifesto;3. We Could Be Skweeeroes;4. Finnrexin;5. Natt I Sprvagnen;6. Sumuhumus;7. Mobile 363;8. Elin;9. Tonewash;10. Katt Witt 700 Watts;11. Mantik;12. Hiisi;13. Polka Plok

review resources