Skip to main content Skip to footer

 EERIE - Eerie   

Sku #K77494000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl D-G

Release Date:07/29/2016;Notes:Limited swamp green colored vinyl LP pressing. Frightening black metal / hard rock hybrid EERIE delivers a lycanthropic lashing with it's self-titled debut. Featuring a monster mash of musicians including guitarist Tim Lehi (Draugar, Twilight), bassist Dave Sweetapple (Witch), drummer Moses Saarni (Futur Skullz) and vocalist Shane Baker (Pins Of Light, Alaric), EERIE sets the night on fire with haunting, biting metal that is out of this world! The skeleton of the band's sound rises from the casket of traditional black metal, but EERIE injects the putrid corpse with a solid steel '70s heavy prog backbone, giving life to monstrous music the likes of which the world has never heard before! Come one, come all and experience EERIE's fiendish, fantastic horror scope of sound!;Track List:1. Hideous Serpent;2. Yeti;3. Master of Creation;4. Immortal Rot;5. Blood Drinkers

review resources