Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Eels - Hombre Lobo   

Sku #K68866000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 11-27-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Alternative & Indie Vinyl

Release Date:06/02/2009;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing. 2009 release, the seventh studio album from the ever-changing project led by singer/songwriter and multi-instrumentalist Mark Oliver Everett (aka E). Hombre Lobo was recorded entirely at E's studio in Los Angeles with Koool G Murder (bass, keyboards and guitar) and Knuckles (drums and percussion). Features the first single 'Fresh Blood'.;Track List:1. Prizefighter;2. That Look You Give That Guy;3. Lilac Breeze;4. In My Dreams;5. Tremendous Dynamite;6. The Longing;7. Fresh Blood;8. What's a Fella to Do;9. My Timing Is Off;10. All the Beautiful Things;11. Beginner's Luck;12. Ordinary Man;13. [CD-ROM Track]

review resources