Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Edguy - Kingdom Of Madness   

Sku #L40005000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl D-G

Release Date:07/27/2018;Notes:Double clear vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Digitally remastered edition of the debut album by the German power metal band. Some 20 years after the release of Edguy's debut album Kingdom Of Madness (originally released 1997), the album is now reissued for the first time ever. This new version recieved an impressive sonic upgrade by the well experienced engineer Miro Rodenberg (Gate Studios) who carefully remastered the album. Edguy made their breakthrough already with their second album Vain Glory Opera released in 1998. Today, Edguy is one of the leading European melodic metal bands and they have sold millions of albums and plays sold-out world tours. The fanbase is massive and will happily dive into the Kingdom Of Madness once again.;Track List:1. Paradise (Remastered);2. Wings of a Dream (Remastered);3. Heart of Twilight (Remastered);4. Dark Symphony (Remastered);5. Deadmaker (Remastered);6. Angel Rebellion (Remastered);7. When a Hero Cries (Remastered);8. Steel Church (Remastered);9. The Kingdom (Remastered);10. Wings of a Dream (Live) (Remastered);11. Wings of a Dream (Version 2001) (Remastered);Special Attributes:CLEAR VINYL, GATEFOLD LP JACKET, LIMITED EDITION

review resources