Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Edgar Broughton - Wasa Wasa   

Sku #K74778000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

Most orders placed before noon ET ship same day (except weekends and holidays)

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl D-G

Release Date:03/24/2015;Notes:Wasa Wasa is the debut album by the psychedelic rock band Edgar Broughton Band. The album was originally released as "Harvest SHVL 757" in July 1969 and was produced by Peter Jenner.;Track List:1. Death Of An Electric Citizen;2. American Boy Soldier;3. Why Can't Somebody Love Me;4. Neptune;5. Evil;6. Crying;7. Love In The Rain;8. Dawn Crept Away

review resources