Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Ed Sheeran - Songs I Wrote With Amy   

Sku #K48770000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 04-06-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl D-G

Release Date:11/24/2017;Notes:Limited vinyl LP pressing. Songs I Wrote with Amy is an extended play, independently released by Ed Sheeran on April 4, 2010. After the success of +, Sheeran re-released five of his EPs, including Songs I Wrote with Amy, which was released a second time on December 9, 2011. All of the songs were written collaboratively by Ed Sheeran and Amy Wadge. Apart from writing songs for herself, Wadge has been active in collaborating with new performers in Britain, most notably Sheeran.;Track List:1. Fall;2. Fire Alarms;3. Where We Land;4. Cold Coffee;5. She

review resources