Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Eccentric Soul - Eccentric Soul: The Prix Label   

Sku #L01562000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance R&B Vinyl

Release Date:07/17/2007;Track List:1. Wait a Minute - Eddie Ray;2. Mystic - Ofs Unlimited;3. Never Walk Out on You - Gene King Mitchell Mitchell;4. Speak on Up - Joe King;5. Ain't Gonna Run - Royal Esquires;6. You Got Me - Eddie Ray;7. I'm Gonna Gitcha - Double Exposure Chip Willis;8. Can't Get a Nuff - Mitch Mitchell;9. Melon Jelly - Soul Ensemble;10. Glad I Found You - Eddie Ray;11. Listen Black Brother - Marion Black;12. Our Love Used to Be - Royal Esquires;13. Mister Kidneys - Ofs Unlimited;14. Come on and Gettit - Marion Black;15. You're My Everything - Joe King;16. You Got Me [Demo Version] - Eddie Ray;17. You and Me - Penny the Quarters;18. You Are Mine - Eddie Ray;19. You Are Mine

review resources