Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Earth Crisis - Destroy the Machines   

Product #K77578

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Item Note:

This product has been discontinued but may be available as a Open Box item.

Similar Items

See All Alliance Heavy Metal Vinyl

Release Date:07/31/2012;Track List:1. Forced March;2. Born from Pain;3. Destroy the Machines;4. New Ethic;5. The Discipline;6. Deliverance;7. Inherit the Wasteland;8. Asphyxiate;9. The Wrath of Sanity;10. Fortress

review resources