Skip to main content Skip to footer

 DZ Deathrays - Black Rat   

Sku #K65144000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Alternative & Indie Vinyl

Release Date:08/26/2014;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing. 2014 album from the Australian Thrash Pop duo. DZ Death rays released their debut album, BLOODSTREAMS, in mid-2012 and received praise from Pitchfork Media, with reviewer Laura Snapes writing that the album is 'more than worth going deaf to.' the band features Shane Parsons (vocals/guitar) and Simon Ridley (drums).;Track List:1. Black Rat;2. Gina Works at Hearts;3. Less Out of Sync;4. Reflective Skull;5. Keep Myself on Edge;6. Northern Lights;7. Nightwalking;8. Fixations;9. Ocean Exploder;10. Tonight Alright;11. Night Slave

review resources