Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Duke Ellington - Festival Session   

Sku #L31427000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Jazz & Blues Vinyl

Release Date:09/07/2010;Notes:High-definition premium 180gm vinyl pressing of this classic Jazz album. Wax Time Records. 2010.;Track List:1. Perdido (Juan Tizol-Duke Ellington-H. J. Lengsfelder-Ervin Drake) 4:37;2. Copout Extension (Duke Ellington) 8:20;3. Duel Fuel Part I (Duke Ellington-Clark Terry) 2:45;4. Duel Fuel Part II (Duke Ellington-Clark Terry) 1:43;5. Duel Fuel Part III (Duke Ellington-Clark Terry) 6:18;6. V.I.P.'s Boogie (Duke Ellington) 2:58*;7. Idiom '59 Part I [Vapor] (Duke Ellington) 2:03;8. Idiom '59 Part II (Duke Ellington) 4:36;9. Idiom '59 Part III (Duke Ellington) 7:07;10. Things Ain't What They Used to Be (Mercer Ellington-Ted Parsons) 3:01;11. Launching Pad (Duke Ellington) 7:37;12. Jam with Sam (Duke Ellington) 3:17*;Special Attributes:BONUS TRACKS, 180 GRAM VINYL

review resources