Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Dub Thompson - 9 Songs   

Sku #K85086000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl D-G

Release Date:06/10/2014;Notes:Dub Thompson's first collection of songs slyly unties the shoes of genre and convention, shapeshifts mischievously, and tramples on the promises delivered on the name itself there are only 8 songs.;Track List:1. Hayward!;2. No Time;3. Epicondyles;4. Dograces;5. Mono;6. 9 Songs;7. Ash Wednesday;8. Pterodactyls

review resources