Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Dr. Feelgood - Sneakin Suspicion   

Sku #K85676000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 11-22-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl D-G

Release Date:09/16/2014;Notes:180 G vinyl LP pressing reissue. Wilko Johnson's last album with Dr. Feelgood celebrates his dominating guitar sound to electrifying effect. Musicians line up is:: Lee Brilleaux: Vocals/Harmonica, Wilko Johnson: Vocals, Guitar, John B. 'Sparko' Sparks: Bass & John 'The Big Figure' Martin: Drums.;Track List:1. Sneakin' Suspicion;2. Paradise;3. Nothin' Shakin' But the Leaves on the Trees;4. Time and the Devil;5. Lights Out;6. Lucky Seven;7. All My Love;8. You'll Be Mine;9. Walking on the Edge;10. Hey Mama Keepyour Big Mouth Shut

review resources