Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Doro - Fear No Evil   

Sku #L31350000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Restrictions Apply (Details)

Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl D-G

Release Date:06/29/2018;Notes:Double colored vinyl LP pressing in gatefold sleeve. 2009 album from the German Metal goddess Fear No Evil is the eleventh studio album by Doro. The album was produced and engineered by usual collaborators Andreas Bruhn, Chris Lietz and Tosten Sickert and reflects in the songs a strong celebrative mood. In fact, titles like "Night of the Warlock", "Celebrate", "25 Years" and the collaboration with the American Joey Balin, who had produced the last Warlock album, were meant to celebrate the 25th anniversary of the first LP released by Doro Pesch, Burning the Witches in 1984. Fear No Evil reached position #11 on the German Longplay chart.;Track List:1. You're My Family;2. Haunted Heart;3. Strangers Yesterday;4. Thunderspell;5. Warrior Soul;6. Heaven I See;7. Creep Into My Brain;8. Above The Ashes;9. My Majesty;10. In Liebe und Freundschaft;11. Ungebrochen;12. Shine On;13. Angel In The Dark;14. 1999;Special Attributes:GATEFOLD LP JACKET, COLORED VINYL

review resources