Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Doomtree - Doomtree   

Sku #L62071000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Hip Hop & Rap Vinyl

Release Date:12/14/2018;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing. Doomtree is the first official studio album by Minneapolis hip hop collective Doomtree. It was released by Doomtree Records on July 29, 2008. Doomtree is an American hip hop collective and record label based in Minneapolis, Minnesota. The collective has seven members: Dessa, Cecil Otter, P.O.S, Sims, Mike Mictlan, Paper Tiger, and Lazerbeak. The collective is known for incorporating a wide range of musical influences into their work with lyrical complexity and wordplay, and their annual "Doomtree Blowout" events held in Minneapolis venues to showcase their group performances and the Twin Cities music scene.;Track List:1. Close Your Ears (Intro);2. Drumsticks;3. Gander Back;4. The Wren;5. Gameshow Host;6. Dots Dashes;7. Game Over (Go Big Or Go Home Boy);8. Real Class (Interlude);9. Last Call;10. Accident;11. Sadie Hawkins;12. The Walrus (Interlude);13. Twentyfourseven;14. Let Me Tell You Baby;15. Down The Line;16. Kid Gloves;17. Pop Gun War;18. Reintroduction (Interlude);19. Liver Let Die;20. I'm Talking;21. Jaded;Special Attributes:LIMITED EDITION

review resources