Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Donna Summer - Ultimate Collection   

Sku #K55964000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 11-25-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance R&B Vinyl

Release Date:11/25/2016;Track List:1. " 1. I Feel Love;2. MacArthur Park;3. This Time I Know It's for Real;4. Hot Stuff;5. Dinner with Gershwin;6. I Remember Yesterday;7. Bad Girls;8. On the Radio;9. Heaven Knows with Brooklyn Dreams;10. Last Dance;11. ";12. "1. No More Tears (Enough Is Enough) with Barbra Streisand;13. Love to Love You Baby;14. Down Deep Inside (Theme from 'The Deep');15. Could It Be Magic;16. Could It Be Magic;17. I Love You;18. Love Is in Control (Finger on the Trigger);19. I Don't Wanna Get Hurt (7" Remix);20. I Don't Wanna Get Hurt (7" Remix);21. Love's About to Change My Heart (PWL 7" Mix)"

review resources