Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Donald Trump - Make America Great Again   

Sku #K54933000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 11-29-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list

Release Date:11/08/2016;Notes:Extremely limited vinyl LP picture disc pressing. 18 patriotic tracks for your next election or fireworks party. Running time for this release is approximately 43 minutes.;Track List:1. Hail to the Chief;2. Star Spangled Banner;3. The Stars and Stripes Forever;4. Semper Fidelis;5. The Washington Post March;6. Marine's Hymn;7. The Thunderer;8. El Capitan;9. Pledge of Allegiance;10. God Bless America;11. The Liberty Bell;12. My Country Tis of Thee;13. When Johnny Comes Marching Home;14. Battle Hymn of the Republic;15. Yankee Doodle;16. You're a Grand Old Flag;17. Happy Days Are Here;18. The Gettysburg Address Again;Special Attributes:PICTURE DISC VINYL LP, CLEAR VINYL

review resources