Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Donald Fagen - Sunken Condos   

Sku #K62464000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now!

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl D-G

Release Date:10/16/2012;Notes:Limited double 180gm clear vinyl pressing in direct-to-board gatefold jacket with insert and sticker. 2012 release, the fourth solo album from the Steely Dan frontman. His first three solo albums, the Nightfly, Kamakiriad and Morph the Cat comprised the project known as "The Nightfly Trilogy." Sunken Condos begins a chapter in the creative evolution of this innovative artist, whose career is still going strong after 40 years. The nine tracks on Sunken Condos were co-produced by Michael Leonhart and Donald. All but one track, an Ashkenazi recasting of Isaac Hayes' "Out of the Ghetto," are Fagen originals. Some familiar names from the Steely Dan family of players are on hand (Jon Herington, the Steely Dan horns, Freddie Washington) plus some new faces. The word is that, from now on, everything Donald does has got to be funky.;Track List:1. Slinky Thing;2. I'm Not the Same Without You;3. Memorabilia;4. Weather in My Head;5. The New Breed;6. Out of the Ghetto;7. Miss Marlene;8. Good Stuff;9. Planet D'rhonda;Special Attributes:CLEAR VINYL, 180 GRAM VINYL

review resources