Skip to main content Skip to footer

 DJ Sun - One Hundred   

Sku #K91504000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 12-21-2018

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Restrictions Apply (Details)

Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Hip Hop & Rap Vinyl

Release Date:06/11/2013;Track List:1. Tomorrow 3:57;2. Break 4:10;3. Sensation 3:40;4. Stinger 3:42;5. Heart Seed (Featuring Leah Alvarez Martin Pena of Antibalas) 3:53;6. One 3:42;7. Ten (Featuring Jessica Zweback) 6:23;8. Interlude- Magical 1:43;9. F Train to Church 3:25;10. Brown Brother (Featuring Tim Ruiz) 3:42;11. Seconds 4:30;12. Break Remix (Featuring Meghan Hendley) 4:52

review resources