Skip to main content Skip to footer

 DJ Quik - The Book Of David   

Sku #K75589000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Hip Hop & Rap Vinyl

Release Date:05/03/2011;Notes:THE BOOK OF FAVID is DJ Quiks 8th solo album of his illustrious career, and the first new solo record since 2006s TRAUMA. Recorded in late 2010 in Los Angeles, the album is produced entirely by DJ Quick and features Bun B, Ice Cube, Kurupt, Dwele, Suga Free, Jon B and more.;Track List:1. Fire and Brimstone;2. Do Today;3. Ghetto Rendezvous;4. Luv of My Life;5. Babylon;6. Killer Dope;7. Real Women;8. Poppin';9. Hydromatic;10. Across the Map;11. Nobody;12. Boogie Till You Conk Out;13. Flow for Sale;14. So Compton;15. Time Stands Still;16. The End?

review resources