Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Disturbed - Indestructible   

Sku #K71665000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 10-30-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl D-G

Release Date:05/19/2015;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing. 2008 release, the fourth studio album by American heavy metal band Disturbed. A self-produced effort, Indestructible was the first Disturbed album that did not feature Johnny K, the producer of Disturbed's previous three albums, The Sickness, Believe, and Ten Thousand Fists. Indestructible was recorded at Groovemaster Studios in Chicago, Illinois. The album features two songs, "Perfect Insanity" and "Divide", that were written by Disturbed prior to their first album, The Sickness, but were never previously released. Indestructible was also the third consecutive Disturbed album to debut on the Billboard 200. Includes "Inside The Fire", "Haunted", "Criminal", "Divide" and the title track.;Track List:1. Indestructible;2. Inside the Fire;3. Deceiver;4. The Night;5. Perfect Insanity;6. Haunted;7. Enough;8. The Curse;9. Torn;10. Criminal;11. Divide;12. Façade;13. Etching;14. Indestructible;15. Inside the Fire;16. Deceiver;17. The Night;18. Perfect Insanity;19. Haunted;20. Enough;21. The Curse;22. Torn;23. Criminal;24. Divide;25. Façade

review resources