Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Die Klute - Planet Fear (CD)   

Sku #L64770000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Alliance CD Albums

Release Date:02/01/2019;Notes:2019 release from the first ever industrial metal supergroup featuring Jürgen Engler of Die Krupps, Claus Larsen of Leæther Strip, and Dino Cazares from Fear Factory. Ten original songs plus a supercharged version of Public Enemy's 1988 classic "She Watch Channel Zero?!";Track List:1. If I Die;2. Out of Control;3. The Hangman;4. Rich Kid Loser;5. For Nothing;6. Human Error;7. It's All in Vain;8. Born for a Cause;9. Infectious;10. Push the Limit;11. She Watch Channel Zero?!

review resources