Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Diana Ross - Icon (CD)   

Sku #L65160000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Alliance CD Albums

Release Date:03/06/2012;Notes:2012 collection from the R&B/Pop diva that focuses on her solo material for Motown. 11 tracks including 'Touch Me in the Morning', 'Love Hangover', 'I'm Coming Out' and more.;Track List:1. Reach Out and Touch (Somebody's Hand);2. Ain't No Mountain High Enough [Single Version (Short)] [Version];3. Remember Me [Alternate Vocal and Mix];4. Touch Me in the Morning;5. Theme from Mahogany (Do You Know Where You're Going to);6. Love Hangover;7. The Boss;8. Upside Down;9. I'm Coming Out;10. It's My Turn;11. Endless Love [Endless Love/Soundtrack Version] [Version]

review resources