Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Diana Krall - Quiet Nights   

Sku #K78103000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Jazz & Blues Vinyl

Release Date:05/26/2015;Notes:Limited edition pressing of the 2009 album from the Jazz/Pop vocalist and pianist including two bonus tracks. Diana Krall's 12th album, Quiet Nights, is an intimate recording of ballads and Bossa Novas from the team that brought you her best-selling Grammy-Award winning CD The Look of Love. Accompanied by her quartet and orchestra, Diana turns her sensual vocals and consummate piano skills to 'The Boy From Ipanema', 'Walk on By' and other classic tunes. Quiet Nights is initially available as a limited edition CD including two bonus tracks: her stunning rendition of the Bee Gee's 'How Can You Mend A Broken Heart' and the standard 'Every Time We Say Goodbye';Track List:1. Where or When;2. Too Marvelous for Words;3. I've Grown Accustomed to His Face;4. The Boy from Ipanema;5. Walk on By;6. You're My Thrill;7. Este Seu Olhar;8. So Nice;9. Quiet Nights;10. Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out to Dry;Special Attributes:GATEFOLD LP JACKET, 180 GRAM VINYL

review resources