Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Devin Townsend Project - Eras: Vinyl Collection Part I   

Sku #L29675000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Restrictions Apply (Details)

Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl D-G

Release Date:06/15/2018;Notes:Deluxe Edition 7 x LP box set pressed on black vinyl. Inside Out. 2018.;Track List:1. Gato;2. Terminal;3. Heaven Send;4. Lady Helen;5. Ki;6. Quiet Riot;7. Deamon League;8. Resolve!;9. Ih-Ah!;10. The Way Home!;11. Numbered!;12. Awake!!;13. Planet of the Apes;14. Sumeria;15. Juular;16. Pandemic;17. Deconstruction;18. Poltergeist;19. Kawaii;20. Ghost;21. Blackberry;22. Monsoon;23. Infinite Ocean;24. As You Were;25. Seams;Special Attributes:OVERSIZE ITEM SPLIT, LIMITED EDITION, BOXED SET, DELUXE EDITION

review resources