Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Devil You Know - The Beauty of Destruction   

Sku #L49621000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 05-13-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Heavy Metal Vinyl

Release Date:05/13/2014;Track List:1. New Beginning;2. My Own;3. Embracing the Torture;4. For the Dead and Broken;5. Seven Years Alone;6. It's Over;7. Mind Insane;8. Crawl from the Dark;9. Killer;10. I Am the Nothing;11. Shut It Down;12. As Bright As the Darkness;13. Sacrifice [*]

review resources