Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Depeche Mode - Songs of Faith & Devotion   

Sku #K58107000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 11-21-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Pop Vinyl

Release Date:02/04/2014;Notes:Limited 180gm vinyl LP repressing of this 1993 album from the Synthpop pioneers. Features 'Walking in My Shows', 'I Feel You', 'Condemnation' and more.;Track List:1. I Feel You (2006 Remastered Version);2. Walking in My Shoes;3. Condemnation;4. Mercy in You;5. Judas;6. In Your Room;7. Get Right with Me;8. Rush;9. One Caress;10. Higher Love;Special Attributes:180 GRAM VINYL

review resources