Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Depeche Mode - Exciter   

Sku #K56441000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 11-02-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Pop Vinyl

Release Date:05/27/2014;Notes:Vinyl LP repressing of this 2001 album from the British Synthpop pioneers. Includes 'Dream On', 'Goodnight Lovers', and 'Freelove'.;Track List:1. "Dream On" 4:19;2. "Shine" 5:32;3. "The Sweetest Condition" 3:42;4. "When the Body Speaks" 6:01;5. "The Dead of Night" 4:50;6. "Lovetheme" 2:02;7. "Freelove" 6:10;8. "Comatose" 3:24;9. "I Feel Loved" 4:20;10. "Breathe" 5:17;11. "Easy Tiger" 2:05;12. "I Am You" 5:10;13. "Goodnight Lovers" 3:48;Special Attributes:180 GRAM VINYL

review resources