Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Depeche Mode - Best Of Volume 1 - Depeche Mode   

Sku #K57144000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl D-G

Release Date:09/29/2017;Notes:Limited triple vinyl LP pressing. The Best of Depeche Mode Volume 1 is a greatest hits album by synthpop icons Depeche Mode, released on 8 November 2006 by Mute Records. The album consists of select Depeche Mode singles from their then-25-year career, as well as the previously unreleased track "Martyr"-recorded during the Playing the Angel sessions-which was released as a single in late October 2006. The album has sold over one million copies in Europe alone and has been awarded the IFPI Platinum Europe Award. Includes "Personal Jesus", "People Are People", "Enjoy The Silence", "Just Can't Get Enough" and many more.;Track List:1. Personal Jesus (Remastered Version);2. Just Can't Get Enough (Remastered Version);3. Everything Counts (Remastered Version);4. Enjoy the Silence (Remastered Version) (Original);5. Shake the Disease (Remastered Version);6. See You (Remastered Version);7. It's No Good (Remastered Version);8. Strangelove (Remastered Version);9. Suffer Well (Remastered Version);10. Dream on (Remastered Version);11. People Are People (Remastered Version);12. Martyr (Remastered Version);13. Walking in My Shoes (Remastered Version);14. I Feel You (Remastered Version);15. Precious (Remastered Version);16. Master and Servant (Remastered Version);17. New Life (Remastered Version);18. Never Let Me Down Again (Remastered Version)

review resources