Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Def Leppard - Def Leppard (CD)   

Sku #L65108000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Alliance CD Albums

Release Date:10/30/2015;Notes:2015 release from the melodic hard rockers, their 11th studio album overall and first in seven years. Recorded earlier this year at front man Joe Elliott's studio in Dublin, Ireland, the album features 14 tracks in total. Said Joe Elliott, "This album came together very organically. We didn't sit down to create an album but started writing together and suddenly had 14 songs. Although we recorded it over a period of a year while we were out touring, it really came together in 9 or 10 weeks. It all had a very organic flow to it and we are excited for our fans to now hear it." Includes the single 'Let's Go'.;Track List:1. Let S Go;2. Dangerous;3. Man Enough;4. We Belong;5. Invincible;6. Sea of Love;7. Energized;8. All Time High;9. Battle of My Own;10. 10 Broke N Brokenhearted;11. Forever Young;12. Last Dance;13. Wings of An Angel

review resources