Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Deerhoof - Reveille   

Sku #K78301000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Alternative & Indie Vinyl

Release Date:01/17/2012;Notes:REISSUED ON VINYL!!! the third full-length from out-of-bounds pop specialists Deerhoof. Sixteen tracks that run their usual gamut of sounds, emotions, and dynamics. Pressed on 180-gram light blue vinyl. Received an 8.5 rating from Pitchfork.;Track List:1. Sound the Alarm;2. This Magnificent Bird Will Rise;3. The Eyebright Bugler;4. Punch Buggy Walves;5. No One Fed Me So I Stayed;6. Frenzied Handsome Hello!;7. Days Nights in the Forest;8. Top Tim Rubies;9. Hark the Umpire;10. Our Angel S Ululu;11. The Last Trumpeter Swan;12. Tuning a Stray;13. Holy Night Fever;14. All Rise;15. Cooper;16. Hallelujah Chorus;Special Attributes:COLORED VINYL, 180 GRAM VINYL, REISSUE

review resources