Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Deep Purple - Purpendicular   

Sku #K66529000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Heavy Metal Vinyl

Release Date:09/13/2011;Notes:Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing of this 1996 album by the veteran British Rock 'n' Roll band. Purpendicular was the first album they recorded with guitarist Steve Morse, who pulled the band up to new heights and made this the most experimental Deep Purple album to date. Includes the bonus track 'Don't Hold Your Breath'. Music on Vinyl.;Track List:1. Vavoom: Ted the Mechanic;2. Loosen My Strings;3. Soon Forgotten;4. Sometimes I Feel Like Screaming;5. Cascades: I'm Not Your Lover;6. The Aviator;7. Rosa's Cantina;8. A Castle Full of Rascals;9. A Touch Away;10. Hey Cisco;11. Somebody Stole My Guitar;12. The Purpendicular Waltz;13. Don't Hold Your Breath;Special Attributes:180 GRAM VINYL

review resources