Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Deep Purple - InFinite   

Sku #K59908000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl D-G

Release Date:04/07/2017;Notes:Limited edition numbered box set vinyl LP pressing. Influential British rock legends Deep Purple return with inFinite, the highly anticipated follow up to their most recent worldwide chart topping album Now What?! The current line-up for the 2016 Rock and Roll Hall of Famers features Ian Gillan, Roger Glover and Ian Pace from their classic "Mark II" incarnation plus Don Airey (his fourth album with the band), and Steve Morse (his sixth). Produced by the great Bob Ezrin, who also helmed Now What?!, with inFinite Deep Purple have created the most '70s sounding project since Perfect Strangers. Singer Ian Gillan cryptically declared: "If you take it literally you may, quite reasonably, think the 'Finite' part of the word describes the life of Deep Purple, with a clear beginning and a nebulous end but what of the 'in' bit? The word infinite is a three-dimensional double edged sword. It describes something that goes on forever in all directions not unlike it's temporal equivalent 'Eternal' What's that all about?";Track List:1. Time for Bedlam;2. Hip Boots;3. All I Got Is You;4. One Night in Vegas;5. Get Me Outta Here;6. The Surprising;7. Johnny's Band;8. On Top of the World;9. Birds of Prey;10. Roadhouse Blues;Special Attributes:OVERSIZE ITEM SPLIT, LIMITED EDITION

review resources