Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Death Vessel - Island Intervals   

Sku #K84206000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 11-29-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Alternative & Indie Vinyl

Release Date:02/25/2014;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing including digital download. 2014 release, Joel Thibodeau's third record as Death Vessel and his second for Sub Pop. An inveterate and intuitive wanderer, Joel traveled to Reykjavík on an invitation from Sigur Rós singer Jónsi and producer Alex Somers, where they spent three months together conjuring an album that's both a song cycle and a window into a mysterious and singular landscape. Pete Donnelly (The Figgs, NRBQ), Samuli Kosminen (Múm), Thorvaldur "Doddi" Thorvaldsson and Jónsi all perform on Island Intervals.;Track List:1. Ejecta;2. Velvet Antlers;3. Triangulated Hearts;4. Mercury Dime;5. Ilsa Drown;6. Island Vapors;7. We Agreed;8. Loom;Special Attributes:DIGITAL DOWNLOAD CARD

review resources