Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Death Grips - Powers That B   

Sku #K55712000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 07-22-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance EDM & Electronic Music Vinyl

Release Date:03/31/2015;Notes:The Powers That B is the fourth studio album by experimental hip hop group Death Grips. It is a double album. The album's first disc, Niggas on the Moon, was released as a free digital download on June 8, 2014. The entire first disc features chopped vocal samples of Icelandic singer-songwriter, Björk, all of which were entirely manipulated by drummer Zach Hill, playing every vocal sample live on a Roland V-Drum kit. The second half, Jenny Death, leaked online on March 19, 2015. It features Nick Reinhart of Tera Melos, and Zach's former high school bandmate, Julian Imsdahl, on guitar and organ respectively. The double album as a whole is set to be officially released via Harvest Records on March 31, 2015.;Track List:1. Up My Sleeves 5:17;2. Billy Not Really 3:49;3. Black Quarterback 2:59;4. Say Hey Kid 3:27;5. Have a Sad Cum 3:40;6. Fuck Me Out 3:20;7. Voila 3:29;8. Big Dipper 5:28;9. I Break Mirrors with My Face in the United States 2:41;10. Inanimate Sensation 6:04;11. Turned Off 4:37;12. Why a Bitch Gotta Lie 4:40;13. PSS PSS 4:33;14. The Powers That B 5:32;15. Beyond Alive 6:07;16. Centuries of Damn 5:32;17. On GP 6:07;18. Death Grips 2.0 3:20

review resources