Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Death Cab for Cutie - Narrow Stairs   

Sku #K54352000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 08-15-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list

Release Date:12/09/2008;Notes:Death Cab for Cutie's acclaimed Atlantic release is finally available in the format in which music was intended to be heard. Pressed on high-quality 180-gram vinyl, the first pressing of NARROW STAIRS includes a bonus 7" which features two demo recordings of album tracks.;Track List:1. Bixby Canyon Bridge;2. I Will Possess Your Heart;3. No Sunlight;4. Cath;5. Talking Bird;6. You Can Do Better Than Me;7. Grapevine Fires;8. Your New Twin Sized Bed;9. Long Division;10. Pity and Fear;11. Ice Is Getting Thinner;Special Attributes:180 GRAM VINYL

review resources