Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Dead Brothers - Angst   

Sku #L29852000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 11-24-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl D-G

Release Date:02/02/2018;Track List:1. Le Sifflet Des Mineurs;2. Les Papillons Noirs;3. Everything's Dead;4. Ghost Train;5. Angst;6. Pretty Polly;7. Zeirly;8. Did We Fail?;9. Mean Blue Spirits;10. Angela;11. Baron Samedi;12. Marie Mouri;13. Es Isch Kei Soelige Stamme;Special Attributes:WITH CD

review resources