Skip to main content Skip to footer

 De La Soul - And The Anonymous Nobody   

Sku #K54158000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Hip Hop & Rap Vinyl

Release Date:08/26/2016;Notes:Double vinyl LP pressing. 2016 release, the ninth album from the hip hop trio. And The Anonymous Nobody is their first studio album in four years. Includes the single ‘Pain’ featuring Snoop Dogg. The album also features Jill Scott, Usher, Justin Hawkins (The Darkness) and others. As the band states in their press release: “Hey, everybody! We are De La Soul: Posdnous, Dave, and Maseo. Over the last three years, we've collaborated with some of L.A.'s finest studio musicians and recorded them in free-styled, unrehearsed, jam sessions. We have a fantastic cast of artist we've collaborated with. Damon Albarn (of Blur/Gorillaz), 2 Chainz, Little Dragon, and David Byrne (of Talking Heads) have blessed us with their talents.”;Track List:1. Genesis (Feat. Jill Scott);2. Royalty Capes;3. Pain (Feat. Snoop Dogg);4. Property of Spitkicker. Com (Feat. Roc Marciano);5. Memory of... (Us)[Feat. Estelle Pete Rock];6. CBGBS;7. Lord Intended (Feat. Justin Hawkins);8. Snoopies (Feat. David Bryne);9. Greyhounds (Feat. Usher);10. Sexy Bitch;11. Trainwreck;12. Drawn (Feat. Little Dragon);13. Whoodeeni (Feat. 2Chainz);14. Nosed Up;15. You Go Dave (A Goldblatt Presentation)[ Feat. David Goldblatt];16. Here in After (Feat. Damon Albarn);17. Exodus

review resources