Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Dawn of Demise - Into The Depths Of Veracity   

Sku #L67534000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Heavy Metal Vinyl

Release Date:04/26/2019;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing. Silkeborg, Denmark based death metal powerhouse Dawn of Demise deliver their fifth full length slab, Into The Depths of Veracity via Unique Leader Records. The album was recorded, mixed, and mastered by Jonas Haagensen at Hansen Studios and features twelve tracks of absolutely monstrous brutal death metal. Into The Depths Of Veracity shows the group further refining their trademark slam-laden heaviness and demonstrates their most mature, coherent, and punishing songwriting to date. Bassist Bjorn Jensen comments, "We worked hard on this one... It's Dawn of Demise as you know us, but we've included a few new dimensions to our sound, so get ready for a few surprises... but then again - it is and will always be heavy as fuck brutal death metal!"

review resources