Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Dawes - Nothing Is Wrong   

Sku #K54305000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 11-28-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl D-G

Release Date:06/07/2011;Notes:The follow-up to their critically acclaimed debut album NORTH HILLS, featuring the single, "Time Spent in Los Angeles." Produced and mixed by Jonathan Wilson with Special guest appearances by Jackson Browne and Benmont Tench.;Track List:1. Time Spent In Los Angeles 4:28;2. If I Wanted Someone 4:39;3. My Way Back Home 6:25;4. Coming Back To A Man 3:51;5. So Well 5:31;6. How Far We've Come 2:59;7. Fire Away 6:23;8. Moon In The Water 3:54;9. Million Dollar Bill 4:12;10. The Way You Laugh 3:48;11. A Little Bit Of Everything 5:39

review resources