Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Davidge - Slo Light   

Sku #K89700000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 10-28-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance EDM & Electronic Music Vinyl

Release Date:03/25/2014;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing. 2014 release, the stunning debut album by Davidge AKA award-winning producer/musician Neil Davidge, renowned previously for his production, co-writing and sonic-sculpting of music for Massive Attack, David Bowie, Snoop Dog, Damon Albarn, Primal Scream, Elizabeth Fraser and Mos Def, plus the hugely successful Halo 4 game score and soundtrack. An album deeply-schooled in Bristol beats, Electronica, soundtracks, orchestral music and more, Slo Light creates a fantasy world in which tension, darkness and beauty find the perfect equilibrium. The album is sky-high on production value, with an unparalleled clarity and sonic depth typical of Davidge's unique sound.;Track List:1. Slo Light;2. Gallant Foxes;3. How Was Your Day;4. Home from Home;5. They Won't Know;6. That Fever;7. Riot Pictures;8. Zero One Zero;9. Sleepwalking;10. Anyone Laughing;11. Sensor (Bonus Track);12. Slo Light (Davidge Vs Rob Smith's Lovas Remix);13. Sensor (Davidge Vs Quadrant Kid Hops Iris Remix);14. Sleepwalking (Davidge Vs Michael Mortlock Remix);15. Forty Days in the Wilderness (Bonus Track);16. Hummingbird (Instrumental);Special Attributes:BONUS TRACKS, COLORED VINYL

review resources