Skip to main content Skip to footer

 David Bazan - Blanco   

Sku #K63680000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl D-G

Release Date:05/13/2016;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing. Blanco is made up of songs that were previously available in a very limited edition 7" vinyl series called Bazan Monthly, Volume 1 and Volume 2. David picked ten of those songs to update, remix and flesh out into a cohesive album format that's easier for fans to collect and bring home;Track List:1. Both Hands (Over My Eyes);2. Oblivion;3. Kept Secrets;4. With You;5. Trouble with Boys;6. Teardrops;7. Little Landslide;8. Someone Else's Bet;9. Over Again;10. Little Motor

review resources