Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Dave Greenslade - Cactus Choir   

Sku #K69948000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 11-03-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl D-G

Release Date:04/22/2016;Notes:Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing of this 1976 album featuring original sleeve artwork. Cactus Choir is former Greenslade, Chris Farlowe and Colosseum keyboardist Dave Greenslade's first solo full-length release. The album features Tony Reeves (bass), Simon Phillips (drums) and Mick Grabham (guitar) among others. The artwork for the album sleeve is by Roger Dean. Dave Greenslade has had a long and successful career, and including playing in a reformed Colosseum.;Track List:1. Pedro's Party;2. Gettysburg;3. Swings and Roundabouts;4. Time Takes My Time;5. Forever and Ever;6. Cactus Choir: (A) the Rider (B) Greeley and the Rest (C) March at Sunset;7. Country Dance;8. Finale

review resources