Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Darkthrone - Sempiternal Past  

Sku #K78164000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to ship 10/23/18

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl D-G

Release Date:07/30/2013;Track List:1. Land of Frost;2. Winds of Triton;3. Forest of Darkness;4. Odyssey of Freedom;5. Day of the Dead;6. Intro;7. Snowfall;8. Eon;9. Thulcandra;10. Archipelago;11. The Watchtower;12. Accumulation of Generalization;13. Sempiternal Past / Presence View Sepulchrality;14. Iconoclasm Sweeps Cappadocia;15. Soria Moria Slott (Oslo TV 1989);16. Eon / Thulcandra (Oslo TV 1989);17. God of Disturbance and Friction

review resources