Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Dark Forest - Dawn of Infinity   

Sku #K92252000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to ship 11/17/18

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Heavy Metal Vinyl

Release Date:01/24/2012;Track List:1. Hourglass;2. Lightyears on;3. The Green Knight;4. Seize the Day;5. The Tor;6. Through a Glass Darkly;7. The Stars My Destination;8. Under the Greenwood Tree;9. Black Delta;10. A Deadly Premonition

review resources