Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Damien Rice - O   

Sku #L42452000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 04-06-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Folk & Traditional Vinyl

Release Date:06/01/2018;Notes:An expanded double-LP version of Damien Rice's album O has been set for release via Rhino Records. O, originally released in the summer of 2002, was one of the last albums to build a true word-of-mouth following before widespread streaming. The Guardian wrote, "Rice's personality and deft songwriting hoist him above the mass of bedsit mumblers... at it's best, O is gorgeous and understated, never too introverted to include a lovely melody." This is the first time O will be available on vinyl and this extended 16-track edition includes four additional recordings: "The Professor & La Fille Danse" and "Moody Mooday," which were both originally b-sides to the "The Blower's Daughter" "Lonelily," which appeared also appeared alongside the track "Moody Mooday" as a limited edition 7" single in 2004 and "Woman Like A Man," which was recorded live in a session at Galway Bay FM and was the lead track for the song's single release.;Track List:1. Delicate;2. Volcano;3. The Blower's Daughter;4. Cannonball;5. Older Chests;6. Amie;7. Cheers Darlin';8. Cold Water;9. I Remember;10. Eskimo;11. Prague;12. Silent Night (Lisa Hannigan);13. The Professor la Fille Danse (Live);14. Lonelily;15. Woman Like a Man (Live Radio Session);16. Moody Mooday

review resources