Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Damien Jurado - Brothers and Sisters Of The Eternal Son   

Sku #K76613000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 10-26-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Alternative & Indie Vinyl

Release Date:01/21/2014;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing. 2014 release, the 11th album from the Indie singer/songwriter. Damien Jurado is every character in every Damien Jurado song. He is the gun, the purple anteater, the paper wings, the avalanche, the air show disaster, Ohio, the ghost of his best friend's wife. It is a universe unto it's own, with it's own symbolism, creation myth, and liturgy. You might go as far as to call it a religion, and your religion is a character in his religion.;Track List:1. Magic Number;2. Silver Timothy;3. Return to Maraqopa;4. Metallic Cloud;5. Jericho Road;6. Silver Donna;7. Silver Malcolm;8. Silver Katherine;9. Silver Joy;10. Suns in Our Mind

review resources